Accessibility Settings

    Colour Options

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Greenleaf Primary School

Greenleaf Primary

Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School Life at Greenleaf Primary School

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019

School starts Wednesday 4th September 2019
(Monday & Tuesday 2nd & 3rd September - Inset Days)

School finishes Friday 18th October for the Half-Term Holiday

Autumn Half-Term Holiday - Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October  

School starts Monday 28th October

School finishes Friday 20th December at 2.15pm for the Christmas Holiday

 

SPRING TERM 2020

School starts Tuesday 7th January 2020 
(Monday 6th January - Inset Day)

School finishes Friday 14th February for the Half-Term Holiday

Spring Half Term Holiday - Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 

School starts Monday 24th February

School finishes Friday 3rd April at 2.15pm for the Easter Holiday

(Good Friday & Easter Monday fall within the Easter Holiday)

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

School starts Tuesday 21st April 2020
(Monday 20th April – Inset Day)

May Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May

School finishes Friday 22nd May for the Half-Term Holiday

Summer Half-Term Holiday Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

School starts Monday 1st June

School finishes Friday 17th July at 2.15pm for the Summer Holiday
(Monday 20th  July – Inset Day)

 

2020/2021

SCHOOL STARTS MONDAY 7TH SEPTEMBER 2020
(Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September – Inset Days)