Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Accessibility Settings

    Colour Options

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Greenleaf Primary School & Nursery

Term Dates

(download pdf of 2022-2023 dates here)

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4 January (Additional) Bank Holiday

Wednesday 5 January Inset Day

School Starts Thursday 6 January

Spring Half Term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February

Easter Holiday Monday 4 April to Tuesday 19 April

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19 April Inset Day

School Starts Wednesday 20 April

Monday 2 May Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

School Ends Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July Inset Day

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1st September – INSET day
Friday 2nd September – INSET day

School starts Monday 5th September

School finishes Thursday 20th October
Friday 21st October – INSET day

HALF TERM Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
School starts Monday 31st October

School finishes Friday 16th December
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Monday 19th December to Tuesday 3rd January

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – INSET day
School starts Wednesday 4th January

School finishes Friday 10th February
HALF TERM Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
School starts Monday 20th February

School finishes Friday 31st March
EASTER HOLIDAY Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April – INSET day
School starts Tuesday 18th April

School finishes Friday 26th May
HALF TERM Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

School starts Monday 5th June
School finishes Friday 21st July
SUMMER HOLIDAY